Life in Balance

Through this online art blog/gallery we can encourage, inspire and share hope with one another…We invite who you to share your “NAPS” (News, Art ,Poetry, Songs) or inspirations. Email info@edoyr.com if you would like to share inspirations. Please note we can not post advice with regards to nutrition and exercise.

America’s Got Talent Finalist on Songwriting

Leave a comment

“… I try to make my songs to help people and make people relate to them. I don’t think of them as my personal diary reading out loud on a stage, (but as) me trying to hold someone’s hand,” she says. “My songs flow out of me. It was like something that was inside of me and I didn’t even know, and it just came out in the way of a song.”

 
12 year old Grace VanderWaal, finalist for America’s Got Talent

Leave a Reply

